Contact Us

General Contact Information

Chief Boiler Inspector
Bob Becker
303-514-2140
robert.becker@state.co.us
Administrative Supervisor
Peggy Christian
303-318-8503
Program Assistant
Ronda Franke
303-318-8484
cdle_boiler@state.co.us
Public Safety Program Manager
Greg Johnson
303-318-8536 greg.johnson@state.co.us
Enforcement
Bobby Sonnier - Supervisor
Catherine Johnson
Erik Trefry
303-318-8532
303-318-8550
303-318-8553
Fax Number
303-318-8534
 
General Email Address
 

Boiler Inspector List

Name Region Number Phone Number Email Address
Wade Distel 1 970-712-7458 wade.distel@state.co.us
Dave Woodson 2 303-548-4466 david.woodson@state.co.us
Art Boscamp 3 303-619-2827 art.boscamp@state.co.us
Tom Martinez 4 970-215-9539 tom.m.martinez@state.co.us
Rand Rutledge 5 303-378-9970 rand.rutledge@state.co.us
Tom Rogers 6 303-378-6155 tom.rogers@state.co.us
Bob Becker 7 303-514-2140 robert.becker@state.co.us
Jim Giltner 8 303-570-8356 jim.giltner@state.co.us
Gary Hensley 9 303-910-7467 gary.hensley@state.co.us

 

View the Boiler Inspection Territories List for information regarding the cities and ZIP codes for each boiler inspector.