REP List

Revised August 2022
Division of Oil and Public Safety
Remediation Program
633 17th Street, Suite 500
Denver, CO 80202-3660
303-318-8547 | ops.colorado.gov | cdle_remediation@state.co.us

Recognized Environmental Professionals List

Status REPID REP Name Certification Date Company State Phone Number Email
Active 1 W. Catt Wilson* 30-Mar-17 Catalyst Technical Solutions, LLC CO 303-903-5429 catt.wilson@catalysttechnical.com
Active 2 Mack Yaun 24-Apr-17 Kenosha Consulting LLC CO 303-521-4724 mack@kenoshaconsulting.com
Active 3 Travis Johansen* 6-Apr-17 Tasman Geosciences Inc CO 720-544-3448 tjohansen@tasman-geo.com
Active 4 Jeremy Musson 12-Apr-17 Pinyon Environmental Engineering Resource CO 303-980-5200 musson@pinyon-env.com
Active 5 Glen Vallance* 13-Apr-17 CGRS Inc CO 970-420-6840 glen@cgrs.com
Active 6 David Rau* 15-Apr-17 Paragon Consulting Group Inc CO 970-225-0688 dmrau@paragoncg.com
Active 7 Brett Redd* 5-Apr-17 Storage Tank Technology Inc CO 970-243-1642 brett@sttienviro.com
Active 8 Joel Kissel 9-May-17 Kissel Consulting LLC CO 970-215-2003 kissel@esrta.com
Active 9 Paul McCarter 17-Jun-17 Tait Environmental Services Inc CO 714-719-6869 pmccarter@tait.com
Active 10 Michael Dimino 23-Jun-17 Seneca Environmental Services Inc CO 303-744-2125 mdimino@senecaco.com
Active 11 Jared Geissler 26-Jul-17 Terracon Consultants Inc CO 719-572-7673 jared.geissler@terracon.com
Active 12 Brick Smith 27-Jul-17 Paragon Consulting Group Inc CO 303-428-7610 bsmith@paragoncg.com
Active 13 Gregg Neurohr 15-Aug-17 CGRS Inc CO 970-493-7780 greggn@cgrs.com
Active 15 Kevin Wolfe 24-Aug-17 Stantec Consulting Services Inc CO 303-285-4582 kevin.wolfe@stantec.com
Active 16 Ryan Pederson* 24-Aug-17 Stantec Consulting Services Inc CO 303-285-4555 ryan.pederson@stantec.com
Active 17 Steve Varsa 24-Aug-17 Stantec Consulting Services Inc IA 515-251-1020 steve.varsa@stantec.com
Active 18 Andrew Vann 6-Sep-17 Trihydro Corporation CO 970-492-6022 avann@trihydro.com
Active 20 Laura Tobin 27-Sep-17 ContiFederal FL 689-777-3510 ltobin@contifederal.com
Active 21 Nick Fischer 29-Sep-17 Aquifer Technology NM 303-562-6854 nmf@plateautel.net
Active 22 Matthew Larsen 3-Oct-17 CGRS Inc CO 970-493-7780 mlarsen@cgrs.com
Active 23 Mark Ward 6-Oct-17 CGRS Inc CO 970-493-7780 mward@cgrs.com
Active 24 Ben Noller 12-Oct-17 Casey Resources Inc CO 303-940-7800 blnoller@caseyresourcesinc.com
Active 26 John Drafts* 16-Oct-17 Palmetto Environmental Group LLC CO 303-825-8117 jdd@palmetto-environmental.com
Active 27 Monica Young 22-Oct-17 CGRS Inc CO 970-493-7780 monica@cgrs.com
Active 28 Dan Rowlands 22-Oct-17 Antea Group CO 303-615-3117 dan.rowlands@anteagroup.com
Active 29 Clint Wagner 2-Nov-17 Geologic Services & Consultants Inc CO 719-579-8066 clintw@geologicservice.com
Active 30 Jonathan Whitacre 6-Nov-17 Geologic Services & Consultants Inc CO 719-579-8066 jonathanw@geologicservice.com
Active 31 Michael Critchley 10-Nov-17 Palmetto Environmental Group LLC CO 303-825-8117 mrc@palmetto-environmental.com
Active 32 Nick Talocco* 13-Nov-17 Matrix Design Group CO 303-572-0200 nick.talocco@matrixdesigngroup.com
Active 34 Craig Maddox 16-Nov-17 Storage Tank Technology Inc CO 970-243-1642 craig@sttienviro.com
Active 35 John Skogman 21-Nov-17 Terracon Consultants Inc CO 970-658-4392 john.skogman@terracon.com
Active 36 Scott Rutherford 24-Nov-17 Paragon Consulting Group Inc CO 970-377-1600 sarutherford@paragoncg.com
Active 37 Martin Eckert 25-Nov-17 Eagle Envrionmental Consulting Inc CO 303-433-0479 mce3@eagle-enviro.com
Active 38 Brad Thoms 27-Nov-17 Apex Companies LLC CO 303-423-2777 brad.thoms@apexcos.com
Active 40 Chris Higgins 29-Nov-17 Higgins & Associates LLC CO 303-708-9846 chiggins@higgins-and-associates.com
Active 41 Kevin Giltinan 29-Nov-17 ATC Group Services LLC CO 720-382-9865 kevin.giltinan@atcassociates.com
Active 42 Brian Woody 29-Nov-17 Eagle Envrionmental Consulting Inc CO 303-433-0479 bwoody@eagle-enviro.com
Active 43 Jon Polonsky 5-Dec-17 Soli Technical LLC CO 720-507-3970 jon.polonsky@solitechnical.com
Active 44 Scott Pieratt 7-Dec-17 Altus Environmental Consultants, LLC CO 719-250-4564 scott_pieratt@aar.com
Active 45 Christina Ruby 14-Dec-17 Ghd Services Inc CO 720-737-7217 christina.ruby@ghd.com
Active 46 Russell Knight 21-Dec-17 Rule Engineering LLC CO 303-431-8500 rknight@ruleengineering.com
Active 47 Elizabeth McNally 26-Dec-17 Animas Environmental Services, LLC NM 505-564-2281 emcnally@animasenvironmental.com
Active 48 Reid Allan 27-Dec-17 Souder Miller & Associates NM 505-670-6812 reid.allan@soudermiller.com
Active 49 Kevin Kumrow 27-Dec-17 Groundwater & Environmental Services Inc IL 866-455-2419 kkumrow@gesonline.com
Active 50 Rachel Peterson 28-Dec-17 Ag Wassenaar Inc CO 303-759-8373 petersonr@agwco.com
Active 52 Leah Meyer 23-Jan-18 SCS Engineers CO 303-221-1719 lmeyer@scsengineers.com
Active 53 Robin Fryberger 25-Jan-18 Sundance Environmental Consultants Inc CO 303-699-7870 rfryberger@sundanceenv.com
Active 54 Art Braun 13-Feb-18 Braun Environmental Inc CO 303-988-7697 braunenv@msn.com
Active 55 Adam Gough 16-Feb-18 Stantec Consulting Services Inc CO 303-285-4584 adam.gough@stantec.com
Active 56 Cynthia Cason 23-Feb-18 E T Technologies Inc CO 303-680-9414 cindy@ettechinc.net
Active 57 Howard Hallman 28-Mar-18 The E-Quest Corporation CO 719-491-1807 future1946@yahoo.com
Active 58 Ken Walter 24-Apr-18 Walter Environmental & Engineering Group I CO 970-255-8017 ken@thewaltergroup.com
Active 59 Beth McDonald 26-Apr-18 ATC Group Services LLC CO 303-629-6000 MelanieMcDonald@atcgs.com
Active 60 Matthew Wardlow 26-May-18 Ctl Thompson Inc CO 303-825-0777 mwardlow@ctlthompson.com
Active 61 Joseph Aiken 30-May-18 JA Environmental Consulting, LLC CO 303-898-9697 aikco@aol.com
Active 62 Michael Hattel 31-May-18 Apex Consulting Services Inc CO 303-665-1400 mhattel@msn.com
Active 64 Erik Gessert* 15-Mar-17 Terracon Consultants Inc CO 303-454-5277 erik.gessert@terracon.com
Active 65 David Kilburn 11-Jul-18 ATC Group Services LLC CO 970-685-4329 david.kilburn@atcgs.com
Active 66 Katherine Vollmayer 2-Aug-18 Bronco Environmental CO 720-684-9607 kay@broncoenvironmental.com
Active 67 Daniel Moir 9-Aug-18 WSP USA - Centennial CO 303-887-2946 dan.moir@wsp.com
Active 68 Ken Worthington 28-Sep-18 N/A CO 303-487-1020 rkworthy@ymail.com
Active 69 John Riggi 26-Oct-18 Eagle Environmental Consulting Inc CO 303-433-0479 jriggi@eagle-enviro.com
Active 70 Keith Pollman 29-Oct-18 Bronco Environmental CO 352-346-1260 keith@broncoenvironmental.com
Active 71 Mark Selman 14-Feb-19 Kumar & Associates Inc CO 303-263-9718 mselman@selmanllc.com
Active 72 Curtis Bauers 19-Jun-19 Bauers Engineering Services CO 720-289-3967 curt.bauers@gmail.com
Active 73 Jason Hoffman 16-Jul-19 Broadbent & Associates, Inc. CO 720-389-6409 jhoffman@broadbentinc.com
Active 74 Art Veenendaal 24-Jul-19 Apex Companies LLC CO 303-423-2777 art.veenendaal@apexcos.com
Active 75 Kevin Dillon 27-Jul-19 VIRTUS Ltd CO 719-761-1080 kevindillon.dillonclan@gmail.com
Active 76 Siobhan Pritchard 22-Aug-19 Arcadis CO 970-222-3220 siobhan.pritchard@arcadis.com
Active 77 Melanie McAllister* 27-Aug-19 Apex Companies LLC CO 720-259-6242 melanie.mcallister@apexcos.com
Active 78 Mark Reisig 21-Sep-19 Tetra Tech CO 303-312-8813 mark.reisig@tetratech.com
Active 79 Matthew Rogers 23-Sep-19 S.S. Papadopulos & Associates CO 781-608-3799 mrogers@sspa.com
Active 80 Jason Hesse 30-Jan-20 Brown And Caldwell TN 615-250-1249 jhesse@brwncald.com
Active 81 Kate McSherry 18-Mar-20 CGRS Inc CO 720-323-8724 kmcsherry@cgrs.com
Active 82 Jennifer Galles 15-Apr-20 MarCom, LLC CO 208-201-8280 jgalles@marcomllc.com
Active 83 William Nabours 6-May-20 Soli Technical, LLC CO 720-507-3970 ext. 2 will.nabours@solitechnical.com
Active 84 Kathrine Nicholas 7-Jul-20 Knight Piesold and Co. CO 303-629-8788 knicholas@knightpiesold.com
Active 85 Stuart Hyde 14-Aug-20 Ensolum, LLC CO 970-903-1607 shyde@ltenv.com
Active 86 Scott Waldenmyer 2-Sep-20 The VERTEX Companies, Inc. CO 303-623-9116 swaldenmyer@vertexeng.com
Active 87 Ajit Joseph 28-Oct-20 AECOM CO 317-376-5579 ajit.joseph@aecom.com
Active 89 Robin Young 14-Nov-20 Eagle Environmental Consulting Inc CO 303-433-0479 rlockwood@eagle-enviro.com
Active 90 Edward Hubbert 22-Jan-21 Animas Environmental Services, LLC NM 505-401-5323 ehubbert@animasenvironmental.com
Active 91 Brent Everett 24-Feb-21 CGRS Inc CO 970-317-0130 beverett@cgrs.com
Active 92 Brad Woodard 8-Mar-21 Weaver Consultants Group CO 303-253-2524 bwoodard@wcgrp.com
Active 93 Dustin Krajewski 24-May-21 Rettew Associates, Inc. - CO 303-800-4901 dkrajewski@rettew.com
Active 94 John Rabideau 27-May-21 Environmental Resources Group - CO 231-218-0254 john.rabideau@ergrp.net
Active 95 Blaine Garwood 4-Jun-21 STTI CO 970-420-2497 qbald@hotmail.com
Active 96 Dave Caley 8-Jun-21 Soli Technical LLC - Denver CO 720-507-3970 x1 dave.caley@solitechnical.com
Active 97 Mark White 24-Jun-21 Terracon Consultants Inc - Wheat Ridge CO 303-454-5208 mark.white@terracon.com
Active 98 David Weber 26-Oct-21 Antea Group CO 970-292-1899 david.weber@anteagroup.us
Active 99 Hannah Williams 13-Jul-22 One Atlas CO 334-220-6463 hannah.williams@oneatlas.com
Active 100 Joel Jones 15-Jul-22 Palmetto Environmental Group LLC CO 808-741-6330 joel@palmetto-environmental.com 
Active 101 Tracy Loftus 18-Jul-22 Rule Engineering CO 720-231-4466 tloftus@ruleengineering.com
Active 102 Jason Handel 22-July-22 Eagle Environmental Consulting Inc CO 303-589-1290 jhandel@eagle-enviro.com
Notes:  * Indicates REP is a member of the REP Peer Group.  To contact the REP Peer Group email:  reppeergoup@gmail.com